Parent Teacher Conferences – November 16 & 17, 2021

Parent Teacher Conferences - November 16

(4:00pm - 6:00pm)

Below are the links needed to access your student's teacher for online Parent/Teacher Conferences. Feel free to email the teacher, at your convenience, or click on the Zoom link to be added to their active Zoom Conference waiting room during scheduled Parent Teacher Conference times. If the teacher is currently visiting with another guest, they will add you to the conference as quickly as possible from the waiting room.

Thank you for your patience as we navigate this new world of video conferencing with you.

Teacher Name Subject Zoom Link Email
7th Grade Red Team      
Adam Isaacson Science Isaacson PTC aisaacson@lcsd2.org
Mercy Dickey Math Mrs. Dickey PTC medickey@lcsd2.org 
Kalin Schwab English Schwab PTC Link kalin.schwab@lcsd2.org 
Laurie Cunningham

Crystal Engen

Informational 

Literacy

L. Cunningham PTC

Crystal Engen PTC Link  

lcunningham@lcsd2.org

cengen@lcsd2.org

Joe Hale Geography Joe Hale Zoom Link joehale@lcsd2.org
Josh Winder Special Education Josh Winder PTC joshua.winder@lcsd2.org
Heather Mattson Special Education Heather Mattson PTC hemattson@lcsd2.org
7th Grade White Team    
Jeff Anderson Science Science Anderson Zoom 11/16 4-6 pm jeanderson@lcsd2.org
Shane Williams Math Williams PTC zoom link swilliams@lcsd2.org
Chris Christie English Christie PTC Link christine.christie@lcsd2.org
Laurie Cunningham

Crystal Engen

Informational 

Literacy

L. Cunningham PTC 

 

Crystal Engen PTC Link  

lcunningham@lcsd2.org

cengen@lcsd2.org

Amber Summers Special Education Amber Summers PTC Zoom Link amber.summers@lcsd2.org
8th Grade Red Team      
Kyle Johnson Science K. Johnson 8th Red Life Science Zoom Link kyjohnson@lcsd2.org
Rachel Taylor Math Rachel Taylor 8th Red Math PTC Link rtaylor@lcsd2.org
Josh Winder Math (6th Period) Josh Winder PTC joshua.winder@lcsd2.org
Shain Saberon English S. Saberon 8th Red English Link ssaberon@lcsd2.org
Mark Johnson History Mark Johnson History Link  mjohnson@lcsd2.org
Garret Lym Special Education Lym PTC Zoom Link  galym@lcsd2.org
8th Grade White Team    
Scott Erickson Science Scott Erickson PTC serickson@lcsd2.org
Shawn Johnson Math Shawn Johnson's PTC Link sjohnson@lcsd2.org
Julie Lewis English Lewis English PTC julewis@lcsd2.org
Scott Milne History Milne U.S. History PTC Link smilne@lcsd2.org
Cynthia Merritt Special Education Cynthia Merritt PTC Link cmerritt@lcsd2.org
Electives Teachers      
Kari Allred Choir Mrs.Allred Choir PTC Link kallred@lcsd2.org
Lisa Barber Orchestra libarber@lcsd2.org
Kurt Sand Band   ksand@lcsd2.org
Casey Erickson Physical Education Physical Ed PLC Zoom caseye@lcsd2.org
Denise Frazier Art Art PTC Zoom link defrazier@lcsd2.org
Lisa Hale Home Economics Home Ec PTC Zoom Link lihale@lcsd2.org
Randy Heiner Shop Shop PTC Zoom Link rheiner@lcsd2.org
Shirley Johns Computers Computer Applications Zoom Link sjohns@lcsd2.org
Jeff Johnson Health/Counselor Health Zoom Link jejohnson@lcsd2.org
Ben Olivas Computers Ben Olivas PTC Link beolivas@lcsd2.org
Other      
Mike Allred High Needs   miallred@lcsd2.org
Barb Merritt Counselor Barb Merritt (Counselor) PTC  bamerritt@lcsd2.org
Tennyson Draney English Language Learners tedraney@lcsd2.org
Evan Call Speech/Language Pathologist SLP Zoom Link evcall@lcsd2.org